21 Political Parties Sign The IEC’s Election Code Of Conduct

Twenty-one political parties have signed the IEC’s election Code of Conduct in Bloemfontein. The parties which include DA, ANC, EFF, ACDP and FF Plus among others to pledge to tolerate each other during their campaigns for the local government elections.

For more News visit:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *